Our team

Jay Garnhart
Owner  
jgarnhart@creamcityscale.com
Ryan Garnhart
Vice President
ryan@creamcityscale.com
Beth Fluehr
Sales - Illinois
beth@creamcityscale.com
John Cooper
Sales - Wisconsin
john@creamcityscale.com
Brad Melton
Large Capacity Manager
brad@creamcityscale.com
Josh Cordell
Service Manager - Industrial
josh@creamcityscale.com